Press Release

is offering a free to new subscribers in 8 states. The is set to expire on Dec. 15th. The offer actually began on October 15th, but was limited to the New York City metro market, which includes New York, New Jersey, and Connecticut. Verizon expanded availability of the offer to Massachusetts, Rhode Island, Maryland, Virginia, and Indiana.

Check out this Multichannel News post for more details.

Join the Conversation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Don’t Miss Any of Our Content

What’s happening with broadband and why is it important? Find out by subscribing to Telecompetitor’s newsletter today.

You have Successfully Subscribed!